viernes, 28 de diciembre de 2007


Slave To Convention:
Get a job, buy a car, buy a house,
A slave 'till death.
Slave to convention

A Dream Come To True:
No chains, no ties and nothing to hold me down.
-Life in peace, governed by love-
No god, no master and no more man made rules.

After The Bomb:
Chidren blown into limbless joints of meat.
After the bomb
People dead and diseased, tossed away like shit.

Stop Gap System:
Freedom denied with capitalist power.
Stop gap-system
True life erased for wealth and greed.

Animals murdered in pointless tests.
Torturing nature's defenceless creatures.

Fear Of The Future:
I don't wanna die in a nuclear war!
Fear, fear, fear of the future
I don't wanna starve from corporate greed.
Fear, fear, fear of the future
I don't wanna live in a world of hate.
Fear, fear, fear of the future
I wanna live in peace 'till I'm old and grey.
Fear, fear, fear of the future

No Religion:
Religion is a brain-wash-con
Secularity must become
Dividing people and causing conflict
Total hypocracy, for money and power
Indoctrination in all our schools.

The multinational corporation steals
3rd World wealth for grain mountain ascention.
The multinational corporation steals
their health for control extension.

Lista de músicas:
01 Confusion
02 Life Lock
03 Slave To Convention
04 A Dream To Come True
05 Drowning In The Mainstream
06 Same Mind
07 Relief
08 After The Bomb
09 Stop Gap System
10 Scared
11 Sick Joke
12 Natural Abuse
13 Exploitation
14 Beat The Boss
15 Money Drug
16 Fear Of The Future
17 No Religion
18 Phobia For Change
19 Multinationals
20 Obscenity
21 War Crimes

Link da version original (aparece en el Total DooM):
Link da version regrabada de Fuck Peaceville:
WAR CRIMES (INHUMAN BEINGS)!!! (Fuck Peaceville)

No hay comentarios: